Skort Lovin’

13 Mar

Given that Seattle is currently  at a balmy 39 degrees, I thought it would be a great time to write a post about my favorite summer staple: the skort.

Last Friday I couldn’t control myself and purchased the new Pace Setter Skirt from Lululemon. Severely over priced? Yes. Severely adorable? Yes. Also, it makes my Welsh legs look longer and thinner than they are, so there really was no question as to whether I should buy it or not.

I bought it in aquarmine – my birthstone. Aka, fate.

Also, I forgot to mention the best thing about this skirt – it’s really a skort! I am guessing this will give me more motivation to get back on the tennis court or at least look like I have been athletic while running errands around the city…

Leave a Reply

